noir_1282639063.jpg

About

Notary since 2005, I have always had an interest in mediation and amicable settlements. It started at the beginning of my career, with me enrolling in the Dispute Prevention and Settlement program at the University of Sherbrooke to get a specific expertise in the field.

My atypical journey in notary offices as a partner, manager in the Food & Beverage industry and also my farmer life gave me the opportunity to gain a wide range of skills that makes me the perfect mediator to accompany you.

2020 is a very special year for me. I started my family mediator practice and I decided, at the end of the year to dedicate myself full time to mediation. This made me progress toward a practice perfectly aligned with my values and interests.

I welcome you to my world, where a favorable climate will give you a safe space to talk and find a satisfactory solution based on common ground.

Patricia Fontaine, notary mediator

Photo CV.jpg

noir_1282639063.jpg

À propos

Notaire depuis 2005, j'ai, très tôt, un intérêt pour la médiation et le règlement à l'amiable des conflits entre les individus. J'entame, dès le début de ma carrière, un programme en prévention et règlement des différends auprès de l'Université de Sherbrooke afin de parfaire mes connaissances dans le domaine.

Mon parcours atypique auprès de bureaux de notaires à titre d'associée, mais aussi dans le monde de l'hôtellerie et de l'agriculture, m'ont permis d'acquérir un éventail de compétences et d'expériences qui font de moi la médiatrice idéale pour vous accompagner dans les différentes sphères de votre vie.

2020 est une année charnière dans ma carrière. Je décide, à la fin de l'année, de me consacrer entièrement à la pratique de la médiation. Cette décision me permet d'orienter mon travail vers une pratique alignée directement sur mes valeurs et mes intérêts.

Je vous souhaite la bienvenue dans un monde,  où un climat proprice vous permettra de dialoguer et de parvenir à une entente mutuellement satisfaisante.

Patricia Fontaine, notaire médiatrice

Patricia pro 2022-02-14.jpg